First Bapt Church of Pearland Worship
Track List:

1)  He Is Our God
2)  The Answer
3)  God Of My Days
4)  Forever Reign
5)  How He Loves
6)  Counting On God
7)  Salvation Is Here
8) You Are Good
9) Overcome
10) This Is My Story
11) Reflections Of You
12) Nothing Is Impossible
13) You Hold Me Now
14) Revelation Song
15) The Father's Heart
* DVD only (in Special Features): Jesus Loves Me

Musicians / Singers

Stephen Matthews: Bass
Mark McCurdy: Keys / Praise Team Vocals
Danny Patterson: Drums
Bobby Thompson: Electric Guitar / Praise Team Vocals
Shannon Thompson: Praise Team Vocals

Recorded at: First Bapt Church of Pearland
Mixed and Mastered at:
Mixing Engineeres: Mark McCurdy & Bobby Thompson
Worship Pastor / Executive Producer: Mark McCurdy

Recorded October 9, 2010